Gentle Tools for Sensitive People to Combat Being Paralysed by Fear

21rst September 2024

10am EST Time (7am PST, 3pm UK)

3 hour online workshop via Zoom, plus included in the price a private one-on-one session with Jim Rajan, the Principal of the School.

Applying simple techniques to dissolve the fear that stops you from saying what you want to say, and doing what you want to do. Changing your relationship to fear gives you energy, makes you feel stronger inside, and opens the door to new opportunities in your life.

This 3 hour online course via zoom introduces you to our holistic system, The 5 Elements of Cohesion. You’ll learn to apply it to help you let go of trauma, soften your response to triggers, and build a more empowered sense of self.

At The Subtle Qualities School we work together as a team. We value greatly the fact that each person brings their own qualities, experience and perspective to our courses.

Included in this course, each student will also have a private one-on-one 1 hour session with Jim Rajan, the School Principal to help integrate the work and build on self realisation.

 

79,00 $